London is -7 hours behind of Beijing

London
CST (UTC+0800)
11:28:02 上午
周六, 2023年06月03日
Beijing
EDT (UTC-0400)
11:28:02 下午
周五, 2023年06月02日

Flight distance and duration

The distance between London and Beijing is 7822.08 km

A direct flight from London to Beijing takes about 10 hours

London & Beijing - hour level time difference table

伦敦 00:00 01:00 02:00 03:00 04:00 05:00 06:00 07:00 08:00 09:00 10:00 11:00 12:00 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00 17:00 18:00 19:00 20:00 21:00 22:00 23:00
北京市 12:00 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00 17:00 18:00 19:00 20:00 21:00 22:00 23:00 00:00 01:00 02:00 03:00 04:00 05:00 06:00 07:00 08:00 09:00 10:00 11:00
北京市 00:00 01:00 02:00 03:00 04:00 05:00 06:00 07:00 08:00 09:00 10:00 11:00 12:00 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00 17:00 18:00 19:00 20:00 21:00 22:00 23:00
伦敦 12:00 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00 17:00 18:00 19:00 20:00 21:00 22:00 23:00 00:00 01:00 02:00 03:00 04:00 05:00 06:00 07:00 08:00 09:00 10:00 11:00

London Time → Beijing Conversion Table

London Time Zone Current time Beijing Time Zone Current time
UTC +01:00 09:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 16:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 10:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 17:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 11:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 18:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 12:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 19:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 13:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 20:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 14:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 21:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 15:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 22:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 16:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 23:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 17:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 00:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 18:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 01:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 19:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 02:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 20:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 03:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 21:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 04:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 22:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 05:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 23:51 Jul 20 2024 UTC +08:00 06:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 00:51 Jul 21 2024 UTC +08:00 07:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 01:51 Jul 21 2024 UTC +08:00 08:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 02:51 Jul 21 2024 UTC +08:00 09:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 03:51 Jul 21 2024 UTC +08:00 10:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 04:51 Jul 21 2024 UTC +08:00 11:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 05:51 Jul 21 2024 UTC +08:00 12:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 06:51 Jul 21 2024 UTC +08:00 13:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 07:51 Jul 21 2024 UTC +08:00 14:51 Jul 2024
UTC +01:00 08:51 Jul 21 2024 UTC +08:00 15:51 Jul 2024